Admin

Staff List

Position
Name
Voice Mail
Email@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Teacher Young, Alana 303.982.7902 Alana.Young@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Teacher Quinn, Jenna 303.982.4040 Jenna.Quinn@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Teacher O'Connell, Meghan 303.982.2104 Meghan.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Teacher Swank, Suzanne 303.982.7929 Suzanne.Swank@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Teacher Tate, Rachel 303.982.7914 Rachel.Tate@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Teacher Westover, Victoria 303.982.4816 Victoria.Westover@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Teacher Alden, Andrea 303.982.8007 Andrea.Alden@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Teacher O'Hayre, Carina 303.982.7921 Carina.OHayre@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Teacher Larmon, Stephanie 303.982.7892 Stephanie.Larmon@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Teacher Blevins, Cassidy 303.982.7877 Cassidy.Blevins@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade Teacher Dusdal, Melanie 303.982.2926 Melanie.Dusdal@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade Teacher McGann, Kim 303.982.7910 Kimberly.McGann@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Grade Teacher Spicer, Debbie 303.982.7922 Deb.Spicer@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Grade Teacher Van Woensel, Nicole 303.982.7894 Nicole.VanWoensel@jeffco.k12.co.us
AMPS Teacher-Art Hall, Renae 303.982.7905 Renae.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
AMPS Teacher-Music Baier, Holly 303.982.8063 Holly.Baier@jeffco.k12.co.us
AMPS Teacher-Music Whaylen, Eric
Eric.Whaylen@jeffco.k12.co.us
AMPS Teacher-P.E. Lamphier, Pat 303.982.7932 Pat.Lamphier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Area Nurse Doolittle, Amy 303.982.7261 Amy.Doolittle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Manager Puc-Hall, Krystyna 303.982.7931 Krystyna.Puc-Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide Kulbe, Mary Lou 303.982.7888 Mary.Kulbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Enrollment/Attendance Secretary Burkhart, Karri 303.982.7904 Karri.Burkhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Halferty, Jeanne 303.982.4604 Jeanne.Halferty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager Sheets, Candace 303.982.7898 Candace.Sheets@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Burns, Martha 303.982.7897 Martha.Burns@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instrumental Music Green, Carrie 303.982.2786 Carrie.Green@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Teacher Stevens, Chris 303.982.9161 Chris.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Teacher Arnold, Johnny 303.982.7413 Johnny.Arnold@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool Director Atzmiller, Cheryl 303.979.7090 Cheryl.Atzmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool-Secretary Matz, Crystal
Crystal.Matz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Jett, Tracy 303.982.7899 Tracy.Jett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's/Financial Secretary Goodman, Angela 303.982.4043 Angela.Goodman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist Shulman, Rachel 303.982.9557 Rachel.Shulman@jeffco.k12.co.us
PT/OT Hollis, Stephanie 303.982.5787 Stephanie.Hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education Snider, Jacque 303.982.6146 Jacqueline.Trujillo-Snider@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech & Language Orton, Amber 303.982.9955 Amber.Orton@jeffco.k12.co.us‎
Teacher-Librarian Close, Jennifer 303.982.7902 Jennifer.Close@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.